Eliza

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 15/03/2019


  • Description

    I've spent last 6 years in Scotland, which is amazing and beautiful. But I feel that this journey is coming to an end. Now I have a very ambitious plan to move to France for good (in 2019) and I am really determined to get to know the Real France, not the one from the brochure for a tourists. So here I am, ready to help and to undertake the challenge.
    I really love all animals (besides cockroaches - sorry guys), I have some experience in taking care of horses and goats.

    The values I believe in are: honesty, transparent rules, fairness, fair treatment regardless of origin, color of skin or religion. Creating safe and comfortable environment for people and animals is my goal.

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm an artist, which means that I am very sensitive person, but at the same time I'm not afraid of any hard work neither indoor or outdoor. I guess I have a decent cooking skills and I'm OK about working ina group as well as in solo projects. All around-house repairs are OK for me. Don't like electricity works. I am a good mediator. I am quite familiar with AdobePhotoshop and some graphic design.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish (native), French (basics)

  • Age

    38

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback