Bartlomiej

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Japan
    View all
  • Description

    I’m a young guy who moved to Norway from Poland a couple years ago. I’m working as a chef, but I want to take a personal trainer school when I’ll be able to.

    My dream is to travel around the world, but the country I’d like to live in is Japan.
    I speak Polish, Norwegian, English and I’m learning Japanese.

    I love to try different things and work different places. I’d like to get to know different cultures around the world and how it is to live in a certain country.

    At free time I usually work out, meet with friends, read books or play some games if I have enough time.

    In my opinion I’m a pretty friendly and social guy; I like to meet new people and get to know them.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach Polish, Norwegian and English. I’m very interested in studying Japanese. I’m fascinated with Japan since I was ~13 but now I’m taking it a bit more serious and I actually want to move to Japan. I’d love to help at some type of work in Japan and learn the language at the same time.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Languages
    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I went to a cooking school and I’m working as a chef at this moment. I’m planning on taking a personal trainer school and go in that direction for the future. I’ve been working out and studying about it at my own for about 5 years now.

    I’ve worked with many different things including; chef, grocery shops, e-commerce, on a farm with animals, babysitter, electronic service etc.

    I’d say that I’m pretty strong physically and mentally so I can handle most type of jobs. I’m also a friendly person and I love to try out new things.

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I play mostly on PC if I have much free time. I enjoy photography, fashion, drawing.
    I trained basketball for many years when I was younger and played for a kid’s Polish basketball team. In Norway I’ve been playing soccer in a team for ~4 years.
    I enjoy almost every type of sport and being active physical in general.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.