ESTERA

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am a real person, down to earth, with feet firmly planted on the ground. I've worked my whole life and loved it (well, most of the time, lol). Once I commit to your project you will have my 100% involvement. I'm reliable and honest - if I say I'm going to do something I do it. And if there's something I've never done before I'll ask and I'll learn, gladly.

    I am energetic and smiley. An avid traveller. Idealistic with a healthy dose of cynicism. Getting to know people and finding out what makes them tick is on top of the list of my favourite pastime activities. I have a keen interest in psychology, education and holistic health. I am a teacher, EQ/mindfulness trainer and a certified clinical hypnotherapist. In my work and life I combine my passions and the plethora of healing techniques I picked up along the way to live a joyful existence, engage in meaningful relationships and help people make their dreams come true.

    If you're in wellness business, I'll be glad you lead your meditation classes, organise interesting workshops and offer sessions on finding life purpose, authenticity, meaningful relationships, releasing limiting beliefs, heal traumas, unlock creative flow and more more more. ♡

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Writing
    Books
    Photography
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I HAVE:
    Good sense of humour
    Easy going personality
    Fair amount of common sense
    Outside-the-box resourcefulness
    Brilliant problem solving skills
    Can-do attitude
    Creative thinking
    Tonnes of ideas
    Own initiative
    Boundless positive energy
    Enthusiasm for everything I do
    Genuine interest in people
    Passion for learning about new cultures
    Openness to exploring new paths
    Thirst for knowledge
    Hunger for life
    Limitless Love to give
    I AM:
    Open-minded, low-maintenance, loving, honest, reliable, fun, bubbly (when appropriate), enthusiastic, respectful and more.
    I AM NOT:
    A sloth, a hammock dweller, a princess, boring, lost, lacking purpose, in need of constant supervision etc.
    I CAN:
    Contribute to project planning and management
    Get people unstuck and push them over the hump (in business and in life)
    Help with kids at home and at school
    Care for kiddos with special needs, especially those on autism spectrum
    Organise low resource fun English lessons for kids and grownups
    Teach local teachers how to teach English in a way that's suitable to their context
    Plan a full course or a series of lessons for teachers who will be joining the project at a later date or taking over from me
    Provide ideas for interesting mindfulness exercises and guide you through them
    Support you in challenging times in your life
    And so so much more.
    Apart from the above I'm not afraid to get down and dirty. I grew up on a farm (but was too young to remember any farming tips, eager to gain new ones though!) I am, thankfully, in good health and I don't shy away from hard work. I welcome both physical and mental challenges. What I don't already know I will gladly learn, usually quite fast. Once I get involved, no job is too big or too small, I'm open to all (within reason).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    Indonesian: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    British/Polish

  • What else ...

    I'm reasonably good with computers. Not an SEO but ok with everyday programmes. I'm comfortable with social media and I write well so I can help with some content and promotional material, too. If you're in sales, you might be interested in utilising my outside the box thinking and ability to look at matters from multiple perspectives, which allow me to notice details others often miss and present things in a uniquely attractive way.

    Feel free to contact me with any questions about how I might be able to contribute to your meaningful project. I'll be happy to answer them all and you can count on my 100% honesty.

    ♡ Esti

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Feedback