Wolfgang

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2018 - 20/05/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there,
    I am Wolli from Berlin in Germany. I've been living there for 7 years, working part-time in an office to make a living. The other time I'm involved in music and art projects, I especially love recording and mixing rock music :P.
    My grandparents had a farm with a water mill, and I grew up in a small town. I like the big city but also miss the nature/country life and its natural rhythm. I am a creative and sensitive guy with a good perception for my environment. I like to help, to learn and to teach. I have some work and travel experience and always looking back at this with a warm smile.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked on an organic garlic farm in Canada for quiet some time. I know and enjoy farm work like planting, weeding, harvesting etc. I can use tools, work on simple wood-construcionts like a loft-bed, I fix all kinds of stuff, because it's a nice challenge not to throw something away :).
    I'm also quiet good with computers, if you are in the need of someone to help.
    I'm practising Tai Chi Chuan for some time though I'm still a beginner. Anyway I can show you some nice exercises for the morning or the evening.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback