Weaam

  • Egypt
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I love dancing, sports, social activities, spending time with kids, and adore teaching !

  • Description

    Hi Everyone,

    I'm Weaam from Egypt, the country of history, mystery, and love. The heart of the world :)

    Weaam in English means, harmony and peace, which I am living and experiencing since I realized how containing, and deep my name is

    Im unconditionally in love with nature, pure science specially physics, and anything the highlights our magnificent abilities of our bodies, in other words, sports :)

    I have learned a lot about the depth of the human abilities, appreciating all the blessings, and crossing all the limits we thought they could stop us.

    I have a rich experience discovering myself, and changing my world despite all the circumstances, which is years and years of practice :)

    I have lost a significant weight with no doctor, No personal trainer, no pills, just commitment and self discipline, where I discovered that I am stronger and better than I thought,

    hints about me career: I'm not only a business graduate but also finished my second bachelors degree in physics, so you can imagine the mixture :) so weird isn't it ?!

    oh yeah in addition ! am preparing my master's degree in physics in Freie Universität Berlin.

    I have a lot to share, since my happiest moments is when I inspire someone or made him feel and see something they thought it wasn't there .. stretching their conscious :) I also love the moments when I stop, think, realize and change !

    This made me feel like, holding a microphone and go around the globe, saying out loud " You are amazing, Believe in yourself, because you can !! "

    I love mountains, bicycling, dogs, and sea view, meditating and of course giving a hand :)

    I can proudly say that I'm a fast learner, very flexible, and passionate about new experiences, meeting new people

    I eat anything ! except for pork, ham . I'm not a vegetarian, but I can survive on fruits and vegetables , because why not !! I prefer to have my own room.

    Traveling is a wonderful experience, I appreciate our differences. It's amazing to see the universe with different eyes and prospects .. Thats why am here !

    Life is meant to be lived, our planet is our big home and everyone is important

    finally, I wish for you to reach the level where you are satisfied and happy with yourself, and everything you have , and you don't :)

    I'm fully vaccinated :)) wish you all the best in everything

    With love
    Weaam

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Languages
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Charity Work
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Being an elderly companion
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Giving a hand in almost everything ..cooking, maintenance, gardening, and painting, even in art
    Very flexible to learn new skills and languages

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach my mother tongue language " Arabic" and can teach English as well I would love to practice my German and can teach it to beginners too !

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I love acting so much , also I have written a novel in Arabic .. so These kind of arts that goes deep into the human feelings grab a lot of my interest. I also love to support and encourage people to do what expressing them the most :)
    I appreciate our miraculous bodies, so I also love whatever makes us physically active.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can eat anything, I appreciate coffee so much . I don't eat pork or ham

Friends

Photos

Feedback