Violene

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2019 - 12/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm a French woman of 28 years old.
    I'm a nurse for six years but I'm traveling for six month (from March to September). I would like to improve my English and helping people is a good way to do it.
    Workaway could be the good way to combine my will of taking care of people and my new passion about learning English.
    I will be in California until September to discover this beautiful region. Ending my trip by doing a workaway mission would be a great experience.
    I'm a dynamic person, who love to share, meet people, travel, cook, hike, discover beautiful landscapes.
    My job learn me to be caring and ponctual.
    I'm willing to work hard.
    It's my first time on workaway but I'm really motivate so ask me anything.
    I hope to see you soon.
    Violene

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a nurse so I'm used to take care of people. I'm able to take care of kids, a home, a little pet.
    I can cook some good French meals.
    I do a little sewing (some pencil case, some simple bags...).
    I love crafts (I painted my flat in France).
    I can help to learn French.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English that I would like to improve, a little spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I'm really motivated and I hope my profile will be appealing to you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback