From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/01/2019 - 01/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My Name is Vincenzo and i live in Germany nearby Stuttgart.
    I was finishing school in 2017 and discovered travelling for me as a great opportunity to grow in Life.
    So I went to Cuba and Costa Rica last year.
    After now working as a promoter for help Organisations in 2018 I decided to make a last Trip before definetely starting to study this year.
    My Destination will be colombia :)

    About me as a Person :
    I am a peaceful person loving to make deep connections with nee People.
    I pay attention on my bodys and Mund well being by doing Lot of sports and meditating regularly.
    In my free Time i also love reading and dancing in the Night.
    I am using my trip to grow spiritualy and making new different life time experiences :)

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a really good Level of compassion. Understanding People and taking care of their feelings is maybe my strongest skills.
    I am also dedicated and disciplined to work hard. I Love learning new skills , so I am a really good listener as well !

  • Languages spoken

    i Speak fluently german, italian and english. My spanish is still on a basic level

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no to nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      no :)