Victoria

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 02/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a permanent resident in Australia. Currently feeling lost in the city life, and desperately needing to resource and rewild in nature. I want to do something that is meaningful and that is bigger than my own existence. I no longer want to be part of the individualistic culture that we life in. I am looking for a simpler, more holistic, fruitful existence.
    Interested in topics like: Society (especially issues of consumerism, sustainability and education), ecology, self-sufficiency, permaculture, alternative lifestyles, alternative building/restoring.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    communication skills, decent cooking skills, proactive and efficiently working by myself and in a team

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    New Zealand, French

  • What else ...

    I am trusting that my instincts will take me on the right path, and I feel very enthusiastic and ready for whatever is to come.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Enjoy a vegetarian lifestyle

Photos

Feedback