Veronika & Nicolas

From: Czech Republic & Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 30/11/2020


  • Description

    Hello:
    My name is Veronika and i'm studying Master's degree in International Relations and European Studys. My boyfriend is from Chile and his profession is a lawyer. We met in New Zealand where we both studied English language. Both of us love traveling and especially childrens and animals and also we love the mountains and new cultures. That's why we decided to visit Nepal. Veronika loves kids and teaching English. That's why she wants to work and spend her time with the kids in the school. Nicolas has't problems working anywhere and he likes supports some comunities activities.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can speak different languages. Work with the community, work with children, and everything that is necessary to contribute to the community.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish,Czech, Portugues

  • Age

    30 & 32

  • Nationality

    Czech Republic/ Chile

  • What else ...

    We are a young couple who want to have the opportunity to live a different experience in a different community and contribute to the world with a bit of our love.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback