Verena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2019 - 15/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Verena and I’m from Germany. Right now I‘m traveling from Sweden to Norway. In September I would like to stay and work in Norway to learn more about this country and to explore the nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    When I'm not traveling, I work as an Art Director in an agency. I have a good eye for creative things and could help with computers as well.
    I love to do something with my hands. Even as a child i helped out my parents in gardening. I like to work with animals as well.
    In my workaway experience I would like to learn more about life in norway and create something with my hands.
    I am an open-minded, curious person and like to learn new things. In my free time I do a lot of sports, such as hiking, cycling and stand up paddling.
    German is my native language. I can speak English, but I still need practice in it.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback