Vassilis

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2020 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,

    I'm Vassilis (Vass for short). I'm an Engineer from Europe who's decided to travel for a while. I'll be around Western Australia for the next two months!

    I'm energetic and love hard work, especially outdoors.

    I'm a pretty easy going otherwise, I like to have a laugh and getting to meet people wherever I go :)

    I'm fluent in English and speak French, Greek and a bit of Italian...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've got a lot of experience with DIY including construction projects. Outdoors and indoors projects including work in the summer heat.

    I've been doing gardening of all sorts since I'm a kid.

    Did a lot of horse riding when I was younger too. I know how to clean a box, take care of horses etc etc

    Worked in sales, have really good phone manners and customer service skills.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I recently discovered I really like playing chess!
    Otherwise, my hobbies are hiking, playing sports, DIY, coding, and reading books, and travelling! (obviously)
    Oh and love dogs...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback