Valentin

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone my name is Valentin from Tours, France. i left (just few days before covid haha) my flat, family,friends and job in order to travel before settling,don't know yet how long it will last !first i'll be onboard a sailing boat for the first time, then i arrive in Sicilia,then Spain then i don't know yet.Each stop would be a opportunity to meet people,visit new places, and learn new things!
    I'm very into nature,permaculture, old and new ways to grow vegetables, protect the nature,pick wild plants,etc
    Meeting people doing all those things would be a chance for me!
    I think i'm curious, good- tempered, and not afraid of hard-working
    I speak french (obviously), english, spanish, and i'm about to start learning italian !
    Can't wait to meet you !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I'd like to learn various ways how to do permaculture and organic culture , but i also love cooking (my first studies).
    I inherited with my brothers a little castel and 7 hectares of woods and lands from my father so i had to keep it clean, so i get accustomed to use tools as chainsaw,tractor,etc

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not allergic at anything

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can eat everything, vegetarian or not

Feedback