Vojtech

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Vojta, in these times traveller, from Czech Republic. I enjoy sports, especially skiing, climbing, and friendly rugby and other as well.
    By travelling I like to getting to know countries through people. When I am in mood I like to photograph. I am travelling with Kristyna and Marketa last three months. We've been in India, Myanmar, Vietnam and Thailand.
    Some years ago I was at workcamp at castle in Estonia where I worked as guide, blacksmith and kind of guy for everything what was needed.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am quite technical person, I have some experience in construction, pretty lot of what can be done around house as maintenance, reconstruction and building as well (even some plumbing, painting etc) and I studied civil engineering. Even I am not programmer or HW/SW specialist or web designer, I understand computers pretty good.
    I can do as well some housework, as cooking etc. Some experience with pets (cats, dogs) and few other animals you can breed around house, some gardening as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, English, some German

  • Age

    37

  • What else ...

    I can be a bookworm too, I like music (especially rock), I like history. Few times I tried to learn to play guitar but I never last long enough. I really enjoy time in nature, doesn't matter if working, or hiking or some other sport or way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback