Tyler

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/03/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    ***I am currently with a family until the end of my stay but I am always looking for fellow travelers to go exploring with***

    Hi there, my name is Tyler, I'm 21 from NZ. I want to meet new people, experience new cultures and visit amazing places. This is my first time is Europe.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a diploma in tourism and travel, have lots of customer service skills having worked in retail and hospitality for the last 6 years. I have experience in baby sitting, dogsitting and house sitting.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    While in college I formed life long friendships with 3 German exchange students whom stayed in NZ for 1 year. I was always my dream to visit them in their home country which I have now done. I would now like to explore further afield places like Greece, Italy and France to name a few. I am fun loving, friendly, honest and open to new experiences. Ideally I would be looking to spend a few weeks in each place as a work awayer, giving me an opportunity to meet new people and see new places. I am in Europe until the 30th of June 2019.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback