Sarah

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 22/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!,
    I am a 26 year old Canadian, who has a big heart for animals, kids , travel and adventure !
    I have learnt to love all weather types even the rain. I believe everyday you need saltwater and fresh air if possible and try to catch the sunrises and sunsets much as I can.
    I love to learn new things and challenge myself so if you have a random job or skill I'd be happy to learn. I am a hard worker,and genuaine soul.
    Currently I am trying to learn the ukulele, and get better at handstands+ surfing
    While I travel it is my goal to support local businesses, families and charities. I believe sometimes it is a great adventure to talk to strangers!
    I would also be stoked to learn about your culture , new language(s), random talents and/or go on adventures with you guys in the area you live !
    I am extra interested in doing artistic murals (or creative projects) and outdoor work with plants and anything with animals
    😍🌊🌻🌏🏕️
    Cant wait to hear from you!
    Cheers xoxo
    Sarah

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience with landscaping, (gardening, driving loaders and skid steers) interior painting and childcare. I am especially interested in working outdoors, with animals and Mural artwork ! Anything creative or outdoors suits me :)

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    interested in a whole new work and life experience :) ! Here for a good time not a long time so have a good time the sun can't shine every day 🌻☀️

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback