Tommaso

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Malta, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Tommaso. I am a 22 years old Italian student currently living in Belgium, where I am pursuing my Master's degree in Biochemistry. During the past summers I have taken part in many volunteering projects in Germany, France, Spain and Turkey. I always had a wonderful time and can't wait to travel again this summer! I enjoy travelling and spending time outside in the nature, I believe I am a very active, easy-going and adaptable person, open to new experiences.
    So, on to the next adventure!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    During my past volunteering experiences I have built fences in the forests, cleared paths, cleaned rivers, built and restored dry walls and I have helped with gardening and taking care of the animals. I am a very active person, very energetic and eager to learn new skills! I love sailing (I have been sailing several times with my parents when I was younger so I have some experience) and swimming (I have been a competitive swimmer) and I am a swimming teacher. Very good knowledge of the English language.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (mother language) and very good knowledge of English

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I love sports, I have been a competitive swimmer and I still train very often. I am a swimming teacher.
    I am also a chess player

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback