Tomas

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/01/2016 - 17/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, Oj, Ahoj, Hola, Salut, Aloha.. My name is Tomas and I am from middle Europe - Czech republic.
    I am an everyday regular normal guy who loves traveling, adventure, cooking, healthy lifestyle, snb, surf, games, good book, sunrise, dancing, psychology, learning new things, meeting new people and bringing sun to their souls.. I love music, art, being active and working on new projects like decorating interiors, creating and building stuff, looking after people, entertaining guests, gardening and landscaping.. just simply being helpful.. I can adapt quickly like chameleon and I’m learning quick..
    Back in Uk I’m working as a Gardener/Landscaper.. so tools repairs, designs and building things are my hobby..
    Before that I worked in hospitality for 6 years so customer service and talking to people is natural for me like breathing fresh air..
    If you have more questions do not hesitate to contact me I will happily answer.
    I hope I will see you soon and find facts about you too, learn about your culture, make some new friendships, have lot of fun, celebrate Xmas in style and welcome New Year 2 20 with you in Mexico!!

    Woooohoooo

    Insta: @tochces

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Never ending energy .. ADHD.. (((:
    Leader, organizational skills, patience, talking to people and entertain them, barista, cocktails making, cooking, table service, drawing, decorating interiors, gardening, landscaping

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech, Slovak, Polish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I am not afraid of any job.. whatever I do is with passion, for 1oo% and with love so lets start today!!!! PEACE n LOVE xx

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback