Thomas_Enders

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2019 - 20/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey,

    my name is Thomas and I am a german student. At the moment, I am working on my masters degree in teaching English and Sports to work as a teacher here in germany. I would really like to use the summer to improve my English skills by doing a workaway.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am currently working on my masters degree here in germany to become an English and Sports teacher. Before that, I received my Bachelors degree in Sport science and English. I am a licenced footall (soccer) coach here at the local club and spend a lot of time on the pitch helping teenagers improve their skills. Apart from that, I really like animals and also like to do physically demanding jobs in any area and get my hands dirty. In general, I am happy to learn new skills of any type and really looking forward to a new working experience!

  • Languages spoken

    German and English fluent, a little French and Russian

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback