From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Iceland, Israel, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 20/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Thea Kösler, 20 years old and from Germany.
    I'm a quiet human who loves traveling, stay with persons that I like and enjoy the the nature, so I love it to be outside cycling, riding or just walking through the forrest we have here in Leipzig.
    If friends would describe me, they would say that I am a helpful, hard-working, uncomplicated, persistent and ambitious person, so that if I have an aim I'm not give up so quickly.
    I'm interested in animals, animal medicine, biology, travel and learn more about different cultures. Also I like the music, in my free time I like to listen to music, also play violin and trying to play the guitar :), meet friends or cook and bake.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have some work really taught but as I was trying many things, I worked in restaurants and hotels, worked with horses and supervised children's holidays in the stable, helped in a veterinary clinic, delivered Pizza, made cheese, jams and work in the garden, helped and taught German to refugees in my city....
    And I also want to learn more! So I'm open to what to do to help them.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Español

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements