Sean & Sarah

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 29/10/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My wife and I love caring for animals, travel, and baking. We have been together 5 years and learned early on that we shared these similar passions and have had opportunities to express them in our relationship and to the world. We dog and cat sit regularly for our families and friends. For our honeymoon we took a cruise ship to Alaska. One year after we met we started a bakery together called Knock Out Bakery. We have so many more adventures on the horizon and while we plan our next trip we hope to spend that caring for others homes and animals as to gain more experience since that will be apart of how we travel in the future. There is never a dull moment with us, but we always make a president to take time to relaxing and spend quiet evenings alone together.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Sarah and I have managed our business for the last 4 years without killing one another or filing for divorce. We stood to the challenge we set before us and because of that our love and convictions have never been stronger. In that time we have cared for others homes and animals with great success. For some time we managed the property of an Air BandB on Guemes Island, acting as housekeepers and hosts. We manage to maintain a level of great responsibility because we truly care about the people's homes and animals we care for. Sarah has worked as a teacher in classrooms of developmentally challenged children and I have worked as an in home nurse for mentally challenged adults through Volunteers of America. Bottom line, where our skills need improvement, we are always looking to improve and highten the skills we need to succeed in these related fields as to gain greater outreach for future employement and opportunities such as this. In other words, we wont let you down.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Beginner

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • What else ...

    We are both compassionate artists or Empaths if you will. Sarah loves children and has worked as a Doula and continuing her education through schooling and some day hopes to have twins with me. I have a Bachelors degree in film and video studies and have been working as a freelance filmaker and avid vlogger. There is more to us than what you see written on this bio and if we get the opportunity to work with you, we hope to share all we have to offer.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback