Giovanni

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I am Giovanni a 28 years old Italian. I have lived in the Uk, US, Spain and in South America.
    I have called London home for a while now. I love sports and comedy. I once sailed across the Atlantic (and yes i still brag about it), I am the president of a football team (amateur football team, i don't have that kind of money, yet). I aspire to become an entrepreneur in the future, and i already took initiative by quitting my job.
    I am now looking to spend my summer learning how to surf, reading and writing; before coming back to London and start a Master degree.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a sales and marketing professional with experiences in small business growth. My professional strength are: team work, project management, business development and creative business strategy.

    During my last 2 years I worked for an indoor gardening company where I had the opportunity to learn about plants and gardening. I also leaded a group of constructors in the renovation of our plant shop, learning some basic building and diy skils.

    I have been a workawayer before in an eco-lodge in Peru and in a hostel in Chile, where i helped with general maintenance work (building a roof with natural techniques, etc), gardening, cooking, reception tasks and guiding tourists.

    I have a high computer literacy and i am fluent in Spanish, English and Italian.

    I bring a can do attitude in every task and enjoy solving problems. I am an optimistic and ecologically aware individual who has lived in house share for the past 8 years.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback