From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2018 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description


    My name is Terese and i’m from Denmark where I also currently live.

    I'm a happy, open minded and an outgoing person. I love traveling which I have been doing a lot over the last few years. I enjoy meeting people who have other views on the world and I'm very interested in foreign cultures and different ways of life. I’m super curious and have been raised with the belief that everything happens for a reason which is somerhing I always carry with me.

    I have always been very interested in art of any form and studied art and design in school. I love expressing myself creatively both through writting and analog photography.

    My dream is that one day I will have my own place where I can practice all of the amazing things I learn From my experiences through WorkAway. I’m very fasinated with people whom are or working towards being selfsuficient. I really admire it.

    For me Workaway is about sharing experiences and learning from one and other. It’s a cool way to travel for making friends and getting in contact with some parts of the culture that you don’t fine elsewhere.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    childcare, cooking, gardening, writing, cleaning, photography, teaching english

  • Languages spoken

    Danish & english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to: