Taru

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HEI :)
    I am from Finland. I have experience to work and live in another countries as Spain, Puerto Rico and United Arab Emirates. I have travelled in 45 countries.
    My big interest are the nature, animals, beach & sun, explore the outdoor and sightseeing, sufing in the internet world.
    Personality: positive, trustfull, calm, kind, neat, organizer, exploder and funny.
    I live healthy life style so sport, wellness, long sleep, fresh food and balance of mind belongs to my life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My professions are social/health care and travel expert. But i have experience also from many other fields as IT, office work, segurity, dental clinic, restaurant, hostel.
    I have raise my son already and my sister twins, i took care of many kind of pets, i'we been renovated and maintenance my house, garden and car.
    Photographing, social media marketing, worldpress, drawing.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Finnish, Spanish, (Swedish)

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • What else ...

    Please feel free to as anything if you like to know more. I am also ready to speak on phone or skype.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      -

    • Special dietary requirements
      -

Photos

Dubai 1/2015
Jordan, Petra 4/2014
Peru, Machu Pichu 12/2008
Turkey, Pamukkale 6/2015
North Thailand 2/2014
USA, Grand Canyon 6/2008
Australia, Kata Tjuta 7/2013
France, Paris 6/2010
Maleysia, Kuala Lumbur 12/2010
Egypt, Cairo 10/2007
Spain, monserrate 1/2011

Feedback