Tamara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2019 - 21/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody :)

    My name is Tamara, I'm 26 years old and I'm from southern Germany (Stuttgart). I grew up in a turbulent extended family with 3 siblings (22, 24 & 28 years) and many pets (dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, budgerigars, etc.).

    I'm interested in traveling, nature, outdoor acitvities, people, good food and many more :)

    After completing my Business Studies, I would now like to broaden my horizons and improve my intercultural skills in addition to my English skills and get to know better the Canadian culture and the people. I am open to new things, reliable, responsible and well organized. I also enjoy traveling and consider my work and travel in Canada as a chance to personally develop myself and make new contacts!

    I hope I could arouse your interest and look forward to many answers!

    Many greetings :)

    Tamara

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I am punctual, reliable, open to new things and very well organized.
    I quickly get involved in new tasks and always give 100%.

    As I grew up with many animals, I am very fond of animals and can deal with animals very well. In Germany, I grew up in the countryside, so I love nature and would love to help you in the garden/ with fruit picking/ taking care of your animals :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a little bit Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    "TRAVELLING - It leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller" (IBN Battuta)

    I've traveled to several countries, now it's Canada's turn :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback