Tal

  • Israel
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    right now in Suis in Genève. im live here if you serching some advanturs text me haha

  • Description

    The things that make me enjoy the most are extreme sports, good people, and interesting cultures and good food.

    I'm just a simple man who likes to discover new things every day.

    My areas of interest are sports, hiking, work enriching with knowledge I did not know, handiwork, and adventure.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Languages
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    In the past I was in charge of solar construction teams, in addition I worked in a carpentry shop, and I was always busy renovating houses and building wood.

    I like to build things.

    Based on my construction skills I have experience in social life, I love people and always surround myself with friends.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    One of my reasons for traveling is to better learn the current language I am learning. I will always want to speak and excel in languages I know.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    As you have already realized that I love to build and extreme sports, part of the challenging sport I do is snowboarding, water skiing, surfing, crossfit, hiking and I will soon be doing a paragliding course in Switzerland.

    Besides I will always be happy to involve unforgettable friends of bonfire guitars and good food.

    More specific:
    Over the past few years I have been experimenting with a summer camp in Canada for about 3 months.

    I lived in Eilat where I worked on a solar farm and experimented with free diving.

    I was in France at the Val Thorens and did some snowboarding.

    And I hiked the Israel Trail for two months.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback