Sylwia

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2021 - 06/02/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Sylwia from small but lovely city in Poland. I mostly work in seasonal job. The last two years I worked in Italy and France (cleaning apartments and work on a farm). Before I started work abroad I also worked in Poland, for example I was waitress, copywriter, consultant in medical shop and I run marketing activites for online shop. So I think I can work everywhere and I'm open on every kind of work.

    This year I started my dreaming job as tour leader but pandemic a litlle bit inhibit me... But I don't give up and still traveling!

    I love travelling and get to know new countries, cities, cultures and especially people and their story, daily life. Obviously I love good food so happyily I try local cousine and also I cook myself (reportedly I'm good in this). I'm very social, open-minded and cheerful person. I'm really glad when I can spend my free time with other people and thanks them I collect great memories.

    And you should know I love dance so don't be suprised if you see me when I dancing in the kitchen or with broom - it's totaly normal for me ;)

    I hope thanks workaway I can found a lot of amazing places, and of course I will get to know frendly people!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Gardening
    Performing arts
    Writing
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, planting, customer service, cooking, cleaning, renovation,

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    Next to travelling, other my passion is theatre. I run student theatre, I perform sometimes in it and I write scenarios.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback