Artur

From: Estonia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/12/2018 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I want to see the world, get new experiences, have adventures. I am extroverted, usually good with animals and people, I love taking pictures and wondering the nature and exotic cities. I don't mind getting my hands dirty or sleeping in a haystack, so far I have been to North-America, Iceland, Italy, Spain, France, Japan, China and many other countries, right now I am most interested in Asia. I also love urban exploration and abandoned/ancient places.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Various computer skills (Gimp, Word, Excel).
    Experience with farmwork (work with some animals, hitting nails with a hammer, painting fences etc).
    Photography, simple video editing.
    Experience with coordinating and entertaining groups of people.
    Guitar playing.
    Drumset playing.
    Writing.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent Estonian and English, bit of Russian

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I can give a lot of information about Estonia, and maybe even show you around, if you contact me :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Omnivore - I eat everything and everyone, if need be

Feedback