Susann

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/06/2019 - 22/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am an easy going, 36 years old girl from east Germany. I speak (of cours German), English and really bad French, that needs to be improved. Right now I am traveling for 4 month through south west Europe (Swiss, France, Italy and Spain). I am looking for several h o s t s to stay approx. 1-2 weeks.
    I am traveling with my Camper van and planning to drive along Costa Verde/ nothern coast of Spain in July. Therefor I am looking for a T r a v e l m a t e to share the way and have some exchange. For your stuff there is plenty of space in the van, but: I can't offer a sleeping place at the van. You may need a tent.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I always try every kind of work, starts with any kind of cleaning, gardening, weeding, painting, easy handcrafts, animal caretaking and cooking and so on. My grandma says, I am diligent and giftet to manage and learn many things quickly. Who would contradict?! ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Speaking German, English and bad French

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I already did some work&travel (not with workaway.info) in Switzerland at the youthhostel "hostelleria a vejo". I have helped cleaning the rooms and preparing them for new guests, cooking for and service of guests, moewing the lawn, helping making fire wood...

    I would love to get to know more regional kitchen and food. I would be happy, to cook together and improve my knowledge "dans la cuisine" ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, but trying to eat less meat

Photos

Feedback