Surya Lorina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2018 - 27/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description


    My Name is Lorina Schäfer and I am 18 Years old. At the moment I am still student, but next year I will finish my school.
    I am a person who is very interested in culture. Especially music. By living in a musician family, I know a lot about music. Myself, I am playing the clarinette and the violin since many years.
    I also love to travel! I visited many beautiful places in the world. With this hobby I combine my photograph interests. By taking many photos and videos during my journeys, I really like to cut short holiday-movies.
    I am so interested to get to know about other cultures and habits. When I made an exchange to Spain and France I had a wonderful time with my host family. I collected many beautiful experience there.
    I would love to collect great new experience, by working for you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very open minded person for everything.
    As I love langages, I know to speak english and french very well. Right now, I am learning Spanish, one of my favorite languages.
    I am in contact with many people. I am teaching the clarinet, french and mathematics to some little kids.
    Moreover, I managed a child group in the church.
    Three years ago, I was In India for two weeks, there I lived in an Indian childhome for street-kids and played with this Indian children. It was a great experience.
    One of my big hobbys is Photography. When I visit you, I can take some amazing family pictures from you - if you want :-)
    I am playing the clarinette since eight years. Two years ago, I startet to practice violin too. Because of this, I know a lot about music, especially clasical music.
    I am happy to be or work outside to. Two years ago I worked on a farm for 4 weeks. It was great. I helped in the garden and with the animals.

  • Languages spoken

    Native German, English, French, Spanish

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements