Stephan

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!! My name is Stephan, I am originally from Prague, Czechia and currently based in Copenhagen, Denmark. I have recently finished my studies in the field of digital design. Besides that, I am a passionate traveler, skateboarder, photographer, cook and hope something else as well. :) Currently, I am working as a cook, part-time as a tour guide and freelance as a designer.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    For the past three years, I have been speaking English only, so I can offer my skills to teach or to practice the language.

    As a digital designer, I can offer my skills to help with various digital platforms. Either to come up with new designs, optimize or produce graphic material.

    I have experience working in a kitchen and I would be happy to help in this area. Cooking while traveling and discovering new cuisines I consider a great part of cultural exchange as well.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech, Basic Danish, Basic Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback