Sofia

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everybody,

    I'm a 22y/o sociology student from Germany.

    I think it's a great idea to live at hosts, because I would like to get to know the country I'm traveling to rather as someone who lives there, than a tourist. I hope I'm going to get some new connections and make new experiences.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Art & design
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    History
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    As I travel to acquire new experiences, I am willing to work at almost everything, as long as I am told how to do so. I'm spending most time with my boyfriend, who's grandpa is janitor, so we help him a lot (mostly outside) with general work, like cutting the lawn, clear of weeds, or prune hedges. I by myself clean houses regularly as sideline.
    As my boyfriend owns two cats, I am regularly keeping an eye on them and already hold guinea pigs and cats as pets by myself.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback