Samuel

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Egypt, El Salvador, Greece, Israel, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Puerto Rico ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2020 - 01/01/2025

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my name is Samuel and I am a very adventurous person. I am traveling to learn about different cultures, explore different environments, and hopefully obtain an abundance of knowledge from working with people. Presently in Central American/Caribbean region but the goal is to travel the whole globe.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am very adaptable, my skill sets include: landscaping, minor carpentry, home repair, camp survival skills, positivity, encouragement, teaching, daycare, security, etc

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I have fun, I like to hike, I take pictures to promote each place I've been on IG, I'm an author, I just started a podcast. I need someone to teach me to dance and a few other areas i'm not skilled in, but I love to learn, read and network, play cards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback