Stefan

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    To keep it simple, my motivation is to make this world a little bit ;) of a better place when i can and i think that we all have a part/or share in that to do so. I believe there is more out there than what we see/understand or able to put in words.
    Due to that i live a active lifestyle to keep body and mind healthy. Am interested into learning new things and not afraid of the unknown.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    DIY - handworker, carpenter, plummer, bycicle and car mechanic, lumberjack
    Educated stage builder, industry climber, climbing trainer
    Pationed, willing, positive and mostly good mooded ;)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I love animals. The mountains are my home and the sea is my playground. Do yoga and meditation. Enjoying the freedom of bikerides, beeing creative and good company conversations and/or games.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback