Simone

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/03/2017 - 11/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a language teacher and a musician what allowed me to live abroad for over 10 years and to work in countries like Mexiko, Brunei, France, Poland. I love traveling and discover new cultures, places and people. Needing always water around me, I practice water sports like windsurfing etc.but like as well doing other activities like flying yoga, skiing, running. I appreciate spending time with nice and passionate people as well as to stay in a quiet place on my own, enjoying a good book and the peaceful environment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a sociable person who likes caring for others and for their places. I have good languages skills. I am creative. I like nature.
    So I can help in a house with housekeeping, cleaning and decoration, help with tourists, help at a reception, do some gardening...I love learning new things, so I would as well be pleased to help out with things I've never done, so don't hesitate to challenge me ;) I'll be happy if I could be of any help!

  • Languages spoken

    German, Swiss German, French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    Unfortunately, I am not such a good cook!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I have diabetes, so no sugar :) Not to much Gluten.

Photos

Feedback