Clément & Serena

From: France & Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 02/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Holaaaaaaaaa!
    We are a young couple on the road of happiness: Serena is Italian and Clément is French and are looking for some experiences in any kind of environment. Aware and open minded we would love to share about our culture and learn about yours!
    We have been traveling for a while, on European road by van where we met and around the world with the backpack. We love traveling because it gives us the feeling of being independent, free and being able to live the present moment...
    This is our first travel together and we would love to experience a different way of living by learning about people's culture, ecologic way of gardening, being close and respectful to the nature and being healthy in our minds and bodies.
    We love animals and we create good connection with them as well as we love discovering vegetarian food!
    We feel connected with nature and we love having treks in the mountains, sleeping outside in the tent, watching the stars with a warm fire next to us. As well as we love trying new activities and be adventurous.
    Reading book, discovering new king of music, chilling, meditating, practicing Yoga....
    What could we say more ??! That it could be a pleasure to meet you for real, helping you in your project, learning about you as well as we hope you could learn about us and feel happy to receive us in your place .
    We consider ourselves as mature people, we are confident about our skills and are use to have responsibility at work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    The biggest skill we have in common is that we bring happiness, good vibes all around us ! :)
    Serena is a Yoga teacher, she practiced it since many years as well as having several meditative retreats all around the globe.
    Clement is a french cooker and worked in many traditional restaurants and bakeries;
    Serena is been working for many years in tourism environment as hotel's receptionist, waitress, hostess, barista so she can be able to interact easily with people from everywhere.
    Clément likes to work outside , close to the nature , like cutting fruits tree or gardening and is been working in this environment many years.
    Serena has some experiences with children: she has been volunteering in school, helping children from poor villages in India.
    We both are able to speak different languages, we have some Web Knowledge and we love looking after animals and looking after houses and gardens.
    We would love to have the chance to learn about sailing and all what's around it.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, French, Spanish

  • Age

    29 & 28

  • What else ...

    Don't hesitate to contact us if you think that our profile could be the good one . And you know what ?? It will be :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are mostly vegetarian trying to avoid meat, but we like everything.

Photos

Feedback