Sascha Camilla & Till

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    We're Sascha and Till and currently we're travelling around Europe with our old russian car.
    We registered because we'd like to meet people of other cultures. We're very interested in other ways of living, learning new things, perhaps a new language.
    Sascha likes to learn things that she can use practically.
    Till is a very optimistic person who prefers changes instead of routine.
    We would be happy to support people in fulfilling their dreams.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Since Sascha just finished school she hasn't been able to study or do a training for a specific job.
    Nevertheless she gained working experiences due to different jobs she had like eventmanager, bike seller and catering.
    She speaks German and English and learned Italian during her year abroad.
    She's willing to share all the knowledge she has if you're interested in learning one of the languages.
    She enjoys working outdoors and likes to use her hands. She often helped her mum in the garden by weeding, chopping wood and mowing the lawn.

    Till finished his studies of environmental engineering, but became tired of sitting in an office. Now he's working as a cameraman who also has worked in different kinds of practical jobs like tree care, construction work and pond service.
    He enjoys the alternation of hard, physical work and creative creation.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    20 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback