Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2019 - 31/08/2019


  • Description

    I'm 26-year-old and I'm an Italian girl with a degree in psychology. I am an empathic, optimistic and cheerful person with a positive outlook of life, open to comparison and exchange with other people, always ready to learn and help others. I am a practical person with good strategy of problem-solving. I like being with people who respect others and their freedom. I like children, I love animals, playing sports outdoors and everything related to contact with nature. I am looking a summer experience in Europe that allows me to relate to people of other nationalities

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    During my studies I did different jobs, sales assistant, baby sitter, educator for children with disabilities, dog sitter, waitress in a pub, I worked at the 2019 Universiade held in Naples in contact with athletes from around the world.
    I speak good English and also French.
    I can work in a group, in a handle stressful and problematic situations. I' m adaptable, I carried out various volunteer activities with animals and children.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak italian, english and franch

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback