Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2017 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    hey, i am Sarah, 33 years old from germany. I have worked as a volunteer a couple of times in the past 10 years (dispaster response/building houses with bamboo, human rights, permaculture, with people with disabilities,in communes, tour guide with horses..) I am always interested in learning new stuff and contributing with what I already know :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i speak english, german and spanish. I have worked in cafes/restaurants before. I was a volunteer coordinator for the red cross and currently I am a social worker and work with people with disabilities in germany. I love, being in nature, horseback riding, cooking, learning new things, sharing and I think I am quite a fast learner =) I have a driving license too!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I am travelling Ecuador an Peru in February/March 2020

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      veggie

Photos

Feedback