Sara

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Sara and I am from Belfast, Northern Ireland.

    I studied in Liverpool at Edge Hill University and qualified as a teacher in 2017. I have been working in England as a teacher for 3 years and have now decided it's time to follow my travel dream, solo.

    I am looking for my third workaway experience as I'm happiest when I'm busy learning about new cultures, experiencing new things and meeting new people.

    I’m looking for opportunities to join a family within a community to help with English language learning, work with children, try new experiences and to be inspired by others!

    As a teacher, I’m looking for opportunities to join a family where I could look after children and help with English language learning. I am also open minded and willing to try new things to enrich my experience further. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Childcare, tutoring, teaching, planning, ICT, admin, housekeeping, cooking, cleaning, swimming, customer service, animal care etc.
    I'm up for learning new things, therefore I will happily develop the skills I have or take pride in learning completely new ones.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback