Sandra

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm very grateful to be on this amazing community of people with the desire of learning and showing great experiences about new places, ways of life and new people.

    I am a quiet, creative, listener and truth finder person. My actual purpose is to learn how life works on my now and my perceptive space; to understand which information my senses absorb from the inside and the outside of my person. Which laws and patterns are the matrix done with.

    I find a big satisfaction on helping and working with other people. I would love to go to sleep every day having learned new things. I try to enjoy my beings by staying here and now the best and maximum I can. I'm on a period of life where I try to find my life purpose and, although I think I have discovered some tendence, I am open to hear my soul and discover new habits, new languages, new foods, new ways of communication, new life companions (I've never lived with lots of animals before and I would like to do it), new tasks to learn, new people to love and to learn from them. I would share and teach everything I can for you as a way of gratefulness.

    Here some things that I can do for you: Computer help, marketing/digital design/multimedia/video/social networks/advertising help, my experience on drawing and designing on different sizes or surfaces, sport / body guidance, help on injury recovery of mental or body desease, animal care, manual / patient / hard works, creative works, and maybe more things. May be lots of things; I am not a master, but fully interested and practised on any level.

    If the opportunity of choosing something new to learn appears to me, I would like to choose something related with handycraftman jewerly, wood work, martial arts, budhist meditations, quigong, music production or learning Japanese or German.

    I provide two web links that you can visit to get to know me a little more. These are my youtube channel and my instagram account:

    https://www.youtube.com/dragonballgirlz
    https://www.instagram.com/sansdbz

    Thank you for spend your time on knowing a little of myself :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Photography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Multimedia, video, graphic design, social media, marketing, advertising, web developing, photography, supermarket tasks (product refillment, product selling, cash...), gardening tasks, cleaning tasks, driving, teaching, talks, tutorials, massage, tattoo (learning)...

    And I can learn anything you suggest me, as I love new challenges.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    Looking for a natural/ eco/ self-sustaining / ecological project / animal care/ animal husbandry where come apart from an hyper-tecnological and hyper-connected and controled world under covid specifications. With the desire to live the less close to modern cosmopolitan social patterns.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback