Samuel

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Anguilla, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint-Barthélemy, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2018 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 29 year old Australian who has recently spent nearly 4 years working in Canada at Ski Resorts and Summer camp.
    I am an energetic sporty type person who is keen and adventurous to see and learn new things. I have recently completed my 3rd summer camp season in Ontario, Canada.
    As well as summer camp I have completed 3 Ski seasons in Banff and Big White Ski Resort.
    At camp i have completed a large array of different tasks from building demolitions/renovations and ski boat fibreglass repairs to housekeeping and food services.
    I love to travel, my fondest memories have been created overseas in other countries and I hope to continue to experience new destinations.
    I have a lot of experience with children from running activity programs at camp as well as coaching many different age groups in a variety of sports.

    I am a keen photographer who enjoys new landscapes and am trying to get a more creative perspective on the way i photograph and video.

    I have a Certificate IV in Sport and Recreation
    PADI Open Water Dive Certification
    ORCA Canoe certification
    Zipline Mechanic in Training

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have extensive Customer Service Skills, experience with computers and electronic devices and I am a fast learner.
    I am very organised and eager to complete tasks with personal pride and enthusiasm.
    I have a lot of experience with sports and other outdoor activities with extensive experience with various ropes courses from low ropes and high ropes courses to zip lines.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback