Sabrina & Peter

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Travelling, experiencing countries and cultures and getting to know people from all over the world are those things that enrich and inspire my mind and make me happy. That's my attitude to life I would like to share with people.
    It is great to learn about a different life in a different country while helping people at their homes or with their projects. I love this way of travelling, educating myself and gathering experience.
    My special interest is on a sustainable way of living, building, gardening, etc. Therefore I try to learn from peoples lifestyle and develope my own ideas and my future way of living.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am interested in any practical work, preferably outsides. I like caring for animals, gardening, constructional works and repairing or fixing things. I love to lose myself in any creative task. It would be great to learn some traditional handicraft. Generally, I'm curious and open to everything!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and a bit of Swedish, Icelandic and French

  • Age

    29 & 24

  • Nationality

    Österreich

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Petarrr


Photos

on top of Hohe Veitsch, Austria
we love food ("open kitchen" in Ljubljana)
hiking Triglav, Slovenias highest mountain
works outing (Bovec, Slovenia)
dream team (running competition at my university)
my first long-distance hiking experience (Kungsleden, Sweden)
guiding riding tours in Iceland
great workaway experience in lovely Slovenia
hitch hiking through Europe

Feedback