Rucha

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/09/2019 - 27/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Rucha! I am from India and I am living in France since a year now. I live in Rennes and I also studied here. I am in search of a job right now but meanwhile, I have a lot of free time and I would like to use them productively by helping and knowing people. I am an open-minded person and I love cooking, painting, sketching, teaching English, watching movies, traveling, knowing new people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook (mostly Indian food but I can also follow a good recipe), I like helping around the house, I can teach the English language, I love animals so I would love to help with them.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Gujarati: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • What else ...

    I like playing board games especially Monopoly. I also like writing, I am not a big writer but I keep a diary where I write about people I meet and of course my feelings. I interned as a content writer and fashion blogger in the past. I have also worked as web designer. I have passion for cooking and would like to open a restaurant one day in France :)))

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian

Photos

Feedback