Ruben

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Im am looking for new experiences, places to see, people to meet and feelings to feel, freedom to seek.
    As i am in love with the mediteranean/ south european culture, i´m looking forward to be in France soon. Im looking for open-minded persons, who share and spread a positive way of life!
    Interact positive with people is a thing that is really important for me and that makes me happy. I love deep conversations, laughing together, enjoying the beautiful things in life and learning from each other.
    Where i live (ath the moment) is pretty much in the countryside, so im used to give a helping hand with a lot of different work. Work in the garden, around the house, helping the neighbours and play with children ( i have 3 siblings and a lot of cousins in my village).
    I like sports like football, bycicling or skate, reading, playing guitar. I am a music lover and dancing is something i can lose myself into for hours.
    Languages are really fascinating to me- i love speaking words from all over the world. The languages i speak are german, english, spanish, italian; i can have little- basic conversations in french, too.
    So by coming to france soon, i hope to improve my french skills- sure, you will be able to give me a helping hand just by talking in french to me ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I like to give a hand with advice and action, no matter what it is.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Friends

Photos

Feedback