From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Georgia, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Montenegro, Nepal, Norway, Russia, Saint-Barthélemy, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2018 - 02/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello ! I am Roxane, 24 years old. I come from Paris, France.

    After 5 years of study (Entrepreneurship and International Business) and 1 year of working as a sales consultant In Belgium, I have the wish to travel to the East side of the world and work in a natural and high biodiversify environment.

    Vietnam, Cambodge, Laos, Thaïland, Nepal, Tibet and Japan are the countries I will travel to and workaway there.

    Nature, Hikking, Sport, learning and teaching, meditation and philosophy, growing food and respecting the environment are my passions.

    I have good knowledge of plants and working in the garden as I do it regular, it's like my medicine.

    Having a practical mindset, I love doing construction, creating with my hands and building up.

    French, english, german, spanish and italien are the languages I can speak.

    I am ready to start my 1st woofing experience as from the 11th of March and give my best in the team or family i'll join. I have good manners (polite) joyful, autonomous, dynamic and i learn from my mistakes.

    I want to help you in your project because I believe in it and I want to meet new cultures, new ways of living, of thinking, of doing and also looking for respectful and amazingly surprising relationships


    Exploratrice, j'aime la nature et l'aventure. Je passe toutes mes vacances d'été dans les Alpes, à grimper, escalader ou faire des randonnées. J'aime apprendre et découvrir les secrets de la nature parce qu'il y en a infiniment.

    Je suis quelqu'un de très volontaire, assez indépendante.

    J'ai envie de découvrir l'Asie, de travailler la terre, construire des maisons, m'occuper des animaux, aider une communauté, faire du sport et être au grand air :)

  • Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, medicinal plants, taking care of animals, climbing, building, teaching and learning

    Jardiner, planter, m'occuper des animaux, activité sportives, construire, bricoler, enseigner, langues

  • Languages spoken

    Français, anglais, allemand, espagnol et italien

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no, i just eat little meat