Romina & Markus

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are on a longterm journey with the aim to go as far east as we can go. With our backpacks we left our beautiful hometown Leipzig ( Germany) to get to know the world and the people living in it. We belive that meeting people and learning about there point of view is the best way to know a region and it's culture. If you want to know more about us, just check our blog www.tellerrandreise.weebly.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Romina is a primary school teacher and worked as a teaching scientist in university. She just finished her Ph.D. So she has experiences in adult and child teaching, organizing events and .. Of course she loves to be with kids. She is a good cook (vegetarian and vegan) and good in designing multimedia presentations and online appearances.

    Markus studied medicine and worked as a family doktor for the last three years, last year he also graduated in tropical medicine. Additionally he is talented (and quite expirienced) in filming and editing videos. He
    We both can speak proper english, are interestet in gardening and caring for animals.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

  • Age

    30 & 35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      We eat vegetarian / vegan

Photos

teaching english in Bolivia
Traveling India
bouldering in France
Trekking in Romania

Feedback