Corina & Michael

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mongolia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2018 - 16/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Corina & Michi - we are two germans with one vision: fullfill a dream. Take a break. Search for new pathes. Find something new. Find ourselfs. Make a difference.
    Short: We change our life by giving up everything and travel around the world for our honeymoon. Mostly by hitchhiking, walking, camping, Couchsurfing and workawaing ;)

    Both of us have many hobbies but we are always interested in learning new stuff. We love sharing our experiences with you and hopefully we can learn a lot. Explore the local culture and the real life in a country while meeting foreigners who become friends is the best part of travelling.
    We are uncomplicated in all ways and fun.

    For more infromation see our Facebook or Instagram profile "Reroll Life" or check out Youtube. #rerolllife

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Corina: Sport Economist and Personal Trainer
    Michi: Self-employment

    *️️️️️Sports (Fitness/Bodybuilding, skiing, hiking)
    *️️️️️Economics
    *️️️️️Retail
    *️️️️️Marketing/Social Media
    *️️️️️Creative
    *️️️ Hardworking
    *️️️ Responsible
    *️️️️️Good with kids/animals
    *️️️️️Cooking (healthy lifestyle)
    *️Communicative, freindly, fun and polite
    *️️️️️and open for other possible tasks that await us

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    28 & 33

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    We are on Workaway because it is a great way to travel and to share experiences while meeting new people and leraning new things. It can change they way you see things and make you think about your life in differnet ways. We will share good times and new experiences with our hosts. Uncomplicated in all ways :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no gluten and no pork if possible.

Photos

Feedback