Aneta & Jozef

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/11/2018 - 30/11/2020


  • Description

    Hello!
    We are Aneta (37) and Jozef (45) from Poland, a couple for years, living and working in Germany.

    We have been on the road again and again for years. We started with small mountain tours in the Alps: Germany, Austria, Italy on the Tenerife. We feel very well in Latin America especially there, since we love the mountains above all else. Culinary pulls us but also to Asia.

    Most of the time we travel on our own with a small budget.
    So far we have been in: Poland, Austria, Italy, Croatia, Czech Republic, Tenerife, Tanzania, Ecuador and Galapagos Islands, USA, Thailand, Peru, Bolivia, Cambodia, China, Vietnam.

    The above mentioned countries we did during our holiday which was often very hectic. Now we do not want to rush from one place to another and therefore take more time to travel to know more about the local culture, mentality and people.

    If you want to know more about us just write to us. We stood by for every question. Thank you
    Aneta & Jozef

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have even quit my job as a Nusery Teatcher in kindergarten to have more time to travel.
    Jozef is still working as a locksmith. He is a man for everything, comes from a peasant family. Has a lot of shipping what to build, works, repair also concerns electronics such as computers. He can also drive landscape machines such as tractors. Has worked for years as a carpenter. He can weld, even has a welding license and forklift license.
    I Aneta can cook very well, bake and since I am a kindergarten teacher, I take good care of the children. I also grew up in the countryside with 4 siblings and animals like household goods, cleaning.
    We are also: open, reliable, cheerful, funny and independent people. We are not smokers either.

    Thank you for taking the time to read our professionals.
    In the hope of working together soon, we wish you a wonderful day.
    Aneta & Jozef

  • Languages spoken

    Polish,German,English

  • Age

    38 & 46

  • Nationality

    polish-german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback