Rasmus & Philippe

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home


    Looking forward to meeting new people, galning new experiences and Explore the world (when possible again)

  • Description

    Hello,

    We are two young friends from denmark, who seeks adventure and lifetime experiences. We both have a love for music and the communties it creates. Challenges and hard work are very welcome, and we hope to find a place where we can engage ourselves. We're extroverted, positive and easy-going people who likes to a give a helping hand to whomever needs it. In our lifetime we have already seen many parts of the world and developed a love for new cultures and meeting new people.

    We hope to hear from you :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Both of us have just graduated from gymnasium (the step before university) majoring in mathematics, English, physics and chemistry.

    Besides education, we have worked various places like supermarkets, badminton-trainer, telemarketing and accounting in a medical office.

    Both of us have been to Ranum Efterskole College boarding school where we've practiced our English by taking the IGCSE-education, which also helped us develop a lot of social skills.

    In regards to handy work we dont have a lot of experience but we are fast learners and resilient. We're looking forward to be helping and acquiring new skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Norwegian: Intermediate
    Swedish: Intermediate
    Japanese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • What else ...

    We both like literature and reading books. We also like to play chess once in a while, where it gets intense! Regarding music we also like creating and writing our own songs.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      A little allergic to cats.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback