Raphaelle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2019 - 15/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi ! My name is Raphaëlle and I’m a French solo traveller. I’ve always dreamt to discover South-East Asia so that’s why I decided to travel around Thailand and Cambodia after my graduation (since April 2019). I am new to workaway but I would be very happy to help in eco-friendly projects while discovering new cultures. Always looking for learning new things, I am a proactive person who loves nature, food (cooking and tasting !), meeting new people, hiking and of course, travelling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    English and French (fluent)
    Cooking
    House chores
    Animal caring
    Gardening (beginner)
    Photography
    Quick learner

  • Languages spoken

    French (native), English (fluent), Italian (basic)

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I love nature, hiking or just walking around to discover new things. I am also found of food (cooking and tasting new meals!). I have a high interest in gardening and I hope workaway will help me learning new tips for my growing garden ! Always happy to discover a new board game.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback